HomeContact US | Location Map

 Newtec Pistol  Club
New South Wales APA Affiliated

Wild Bunch Western Action / Single Action IPSC Air Pistol Service Match

Notice Board

The Newtec Pistol Club AGM is set for Saturday the 12th November 2016 at 1:30pm

Office was declaired at 410pm.

As follows



Office nominations for 2016-17

President: Trevor Webb

Vice President: Andy McFarlane

Secretary: Peter Wrobel

Treasurer: Bruce Bourke

Club Captain: Kevin Schipp

Vice Captain:Paul Martin

Scorer: Dennis Jackson

Committee 1 : David Mcknery

Committee 2 : Lester Whelham

Committee 3 : Tony Santos

Committee 4 : M Burnes


Shooting Coordinators:

ISSF Specific Matches: Vacant

Service Pistol: Ray Hill

Buffalo Shoot: John Heazlett

Black Powder / Wild Bunch: Trevor Webb

Classic Service, International Rapid Fire: Lindsay Gossbee

Rifle Co-ordinator: John Donaldson

IPSC Co-ordinator: Peter Wrobel

SASA: Lester Welham



Used Guns for Sale

updating content

Important Announcement:

Membership Is Now CLOSED

Membership Applications are currently CLOSED until further notice. The committee of the club.



Latest News:

Grycol International Pty Limited has donated a Model .17 Revolver to our Club.







Firearms ACT

Members and Vistors are REQUIRED to sign the Attendance Book on Entry.

Firearms ACT

Children UNDER the age of 12 are not permitted on Ranges .

Newtec Club Committee

Eye & Ear Protection MUST be worn AT ALL TIMES whilst engaging in shooting.